Baby Boy – Studt #3 Seen at 28 weeks :)

Had an ultrasound today to check my placenta placement, as it was low in my first few ultrasounds. Good news…it  has moved, they actually said its quite high, which is good news…so no c-section, thank you Jesus! So now we’re just awaiting his arrival. No name yet, so he’s just baby boy for now (which I had them re-confirm!).  So at 28 weeks, they say he weighs 2lbs, 10 oz. Exciting stuff. Can’t wait to meet him 🙂 So I’ll post some pics here so you can see him. Looks like he’s got the same small nose as the other 2, and I think his chin is like Kayla’s. I’m interested to see what his hair color is gonna be! Well, that’s all for now. If anyone wants to pray though, the  veins in my left leg are still killing me! Price you pay I guess! 🙂

One thought on “Baby Boy – Studt #3 Seen at 28 weeks :)

Leave a Reply

